Customer Service

If you need help with products and ordering, setting up a new account or working with this website, call or email us:

Phone: (800) 221-1592

Email: sales@salempress.com

Ordering Information

For information on using this website, discounts, shipping and general terms, click here.

US Field Sales
map

For a listing of Salem field sales representatives, field reps.

Canada & Offshore

For a listing of Canadian and offshore distributors, click here.

Contacting Salem

Effective February 1, 2013, Grey House Publishing will handle all Sales, Fulfillment and Customer Service for the Salem Press Product Line. EBSCO Publishing, in Ipswich, MA, will continue to manage all Editorial functions for the Salem Press product line.

SALES and PRODUCT INFORMATION

2 University Plaza, Suite 310
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Telephone: (201) 968-0500
Fax: (201) 968-0511
email:sales@salempress.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT and CUSTOMER SERVICE

2 University Plaza, Suite 310
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Telephone: (201) 968-0500
Fax: (201) 968-0511
email: csr@salempress.com

SALEM PRESS ORDER PROCESSING & ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

(Applies to Orders Placed after February 1, 2013)
Grey House Publishing
Attn: Salem Press Accounts Payable
PO Box 56, 4919 Route 22
Amenia, NY 12501-0056
Telephone: (800) 562-2139 x131
Fax: (518) 789-0556
email: cthomson@greyhouse.com

EDITORIAL OFFICES

Salem Press at Grey House Publishing
P.O. Box 56
4919 Rt 22
Amenia NY 12501
Laura Mars, Editorial Director
Telephone: (518) 789-8700 ext 122
email: lmars@greyhouse.com

FIELD REPRESENTATIVES

click here

INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Jim Wright
National
Telephone: 201-968-0507
email: jwright@salempress.com

Pam Brunke CO HI KY MA MT NJ PA TX
Telephone: 201-968-0501
email: pbrunke@salempress.com

Bill Moreland AZ GA LA NC NV NY SC VA
Telephone: 201-968-0502
email: wmoreland@salempress.com

Ian Collins CA DC ID IL MD NM TN UT WA
Telephone: 201-968-0504
email: icollins@salempress.com

Veronica Kelly AL AR CT IA IN ME MI MS NE OH OK OR RI VT
Telephone: 201-968-0516
email: vkelly@salempress.com

Patrick Dunleavy AK DE FL KS MN MO ND NH SD WI WV WY
Telephone: 201-968-0514
email: pdunleavy@salempress.com